13 August 2021, Daily Devotional Food.

My Year To Witness To Small And Great Part 223 Daily Scripture: Romans 11:17 KJV 17 And if some of the branches be broken off, and thou, being a wild olive tree, wert grafted in among them, and with them partakest of the root and fatness of the olive tree; Join Forces There is no way a tree can make a forest as people used … Continue reading 13 August 2021, Daily Devotional Food.

9 August 2021, Daily Devotional Food.

My Year To Witness To Small And Great Part 219 Daily Scripture: Romans 11:13 KJV 13 For I speak to you Gentiles, inasmuch as I am the apostle of the Gentiles, I magnify mine office: I Magnify My Office The Lord heavenly mandate is more than any leisure work we may do or assigned to gain our daily needs in this world. The supernatural business … Continue reading 9 August 2021, Daily Devotional Food.