30 November 2018, Daily Devotional Food

My Set Time Has Come Part 300

Scripture Reading: Psalm 102:13 (KJV)   Bible Reading: Acts 9:16 KJV)

13 Thou shalt arise, and have mercy upon Zion: for the time to favour her, yea, the set time, is come.

Psalm 102:13  (NKJV)

You will arise and have mercy on Zion;
For the time to favor her,
Yes, the set time, has come.

Psalm 102:13  (TLB)

13 I know that you will come and have mercy on Jerusalem—and now is the time to pity her—the time you promised help.

Brief Introduction

You Must Surrender Your life To Jesus Christ

Before I start today message, the most important you require to benefit from this message is to surrender your life to the Lord Jesus Christ genuinely as your Lord and personal Saviour, so you can enjoy and receive the pack14 Then sent Joseph, and called his father Jacob to him, and all his kindred, threescore and fifteen souls.age blessing of this divine grace message. It will be disastrous without totally surrender your life to Him, because any life without Jesus Christ is a loss  of life.

I can assure you that this present life you believe that is hundred percent okay without the Lord Jesus,  is not the right one chosen for you. But if the Lord in his mercy and grace can open your eyes of your understanding and knowledge to see who you are,  and where you suppose to be in life,  and what you suppose to do for Him, you will be greatly sorry for yourself, your family, neighbours, and the entire world for what you have miss in serving the Lord.

To leave this world without knowing your creator is a great mischief, perish, and wastage way of life and destiny. You will never and ever recover it back in the new life,  which is the new earth that God has promise us, that it will come out from heaven. It will be a great loss, that you will not come back into the same earth again, where you have once enjoy,  and live for many decades. (Isaiah 65:17, Rev. 21:1-4)

Isaiah 65:17

17 For, behold, I create new heavens and a new earth: and the former shall not be remembered, nor come into mind.

Revelation. 21:1-4

1 And I saw a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away; and there was no more sea.

2 And I John saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.

3 And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God.

4 And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

What you need to do after you have surrender your life to Jesus Christ.

First thing you need to do is to be baptize by water immersion and the Holy Spirit. The book of John 3:3-7 said Jesus answered and said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.”

4 Nicodemus said to Him, “How can a man be born when he is old? Can he enter a second time into his mother’s womb and be born?”

5 Jesus answered, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born of water and the Spirit, he cannot enter the kingdom of God.

6 That which is born of the flesh is flesh, and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit.

7 Do not marvel that I said to you, ‘You must be born again.’

It will be very difficult and inaccessible to go to heaven without receiving these great promise of God. you need to fulfill this instructions message of God so your purpose of living in this earth will not be in vain.

The Lord Aspiration For Paul Great suffering Commission.

I pray today as we come to end of eleventh month of this year, the blessing and success of the day, and the coming new month knocking on our doors,  shall follow every of our heart desire in the name of Jesus.   The peace and glory of this joyful  day shall locate you speedily in the name of Jesus.  The glory of the Lord will shine upon your work, business, career, and your family in Jesus name.

Ananias has finally retired from his plea against Paul for accusing him of murdering the followers of Christ. The Lord is gracious, merciful, and compassion that is very slow in anger toward us. I said yesterday,  Paul did what he did in ignorant and unacknowledged the name of the Lord Jesus. The Lord has also made it known to Ananias that the purpose of his predestined, must be acquired  for the purpose of his gospel. He has been a chosen vessel for the long time before this world has been created. I can see the reason why Paul said in his word, that the mystery of God which has been kept for this ages, has now be unveiled to this generation through Him (Collosians 1:26,  1Corinthians 2:7, Ephesians 3:3, 3:9, 5:32, 6:19).

1 Corinthians 2:7
But we speak the wisdom of God in a mystery, even the hidden wisdom, which God ordained before the world unto our glory:

The Lord Great Aspiration For Paul

The Lord said to Ananias, i will show the world the great things which he must suffer for my name`s sake.   The Lord has many great assignment He has reserved  for certain people in His kingdom. He has chosen the Apostles with him to perform some task for Him when he was with them, and after He has left them. He told the  two sons of Zebedes, when their mother brought them to the Lord Jesus Christ, and pleaded for them to sit at the right of the Lord. But the Lord told them,  it is for those people who has been prepared and reserved  for by Heavenly Father.
He knows that everybody has an assignment on this earth for Him. But they are some special people that has been ordained to perform special task. And it cannot be change by heavenly principles. The Lord knew that the Apostles cannot do the work alone. The work of God is too big for only one person to do or occupy for long time. Since our assignment and destiny are differ from each other, the Lord will assign every person to his position of calling, as it is matched to our destiny and star.
Matthew 20:20-24

20 Then came to him the mother of Zebedees children with her sons, worshipping him, and desiring a certain thing of him.

21 And he said unto her, What wilt thou? She saith unto him, Grant that these my two sons may sit, the one on thy right hand, and the other on the left, in thy kingdom.

22 But Jesus answered and said, Ye know not what ye ask. Are ye able to drink of the cup that I shall drink of, and to be baptized with the baptism that I am baptized with? They say unto him, We are able.

23 And he saith unto them, Ye shall drink indeed of my cup, and be baptized with the baptism that I am baptized with: but to sit on my right hand, and on my left, is not mine to give, but it shall be given to them for whom it is prepared of my Father.

24 And when the ten heard it, they were moved with indignation against the two brethren.

God have plan for Paul regarded whatever he has done for the pesecution of the children of God in his churches. He cannot let this plan be transfer to another person, because he is securely and definately fit for the plan he has been purposely born into this world. It is not for everybody to agree with whatever the Lord will do. Either you like it or not, you have to abide by what he has to do for his work.  The Lord said how foolish can you be? He is the Potter, and he is certainly greater than you, the clay! Should the created thing say of the one who made it, “He didn’t make me”?
Isaiah 29:16
You turn things upside down [with your perversity]! Shall the potter be considered equal with the clay, That the thing that is made would say to its maker, “He did not make me”; Or the thing that is formed say to him who formed it, “He has no understanding”?
God can use us in a prospect position that has kept or set apart for unapprochable by anybody regardless how dignify the person may be in the society.  Ananias wanted his way like we always do at times when we crying for revenge or entreating for grave punishment toward the perpetrator.  The Lord cannot divert his plan for us when he knew the person does not undertand what is doing, except where he has forewarned him and the person resisted.
Paul did not understand that it is possible for a man to come in a flesh and became their saviour. He could not believe how can this things be possible. A man with a flesh like me we turn to be my God. It is not possible. I will do what my fore fathers has been doing. It is what they have been consistently do and habitually trust, and believe as the better and best way of their principles and doctrines, that has been endowed for thousands of years.
It is not posssible to be withdrawn and taken away from me.  I want us to look  for example at those people we preached and evangelised about the Lord Jesus Christ to change their life at times. We should look  how they reacted about the gospel of our Lord to us. Most of them want to see the Lord in action before they believe us. Many does not even care except there is something unimaginable happen before you can see them surrender their life to Christ. Paul was somebody like that. He is a well learned somebody that understand the law of the nation very well including the doctrines, principle and the ordinance that governed their nation.

That is the reason why he made us to understand what the Lord can do  for those that he has predestined for his assignment. He said, I received my message from no human source, it is not from any prophet or priest or elder of my nation, and no one taught me about the way of the Lord. Instead, I received it by direct revelation from Jesus Christ.

He said when he was followed the Jewish religion,  how  he did violently persecuted God’s church. He said, I did my best to destroy it.   I was far ahead of my fellow Jews in my zeal for the traditions of my ancestors.  But when it pleased God, who separated me from my mother’s womb and called me through His grace,  to reveal His Son in me, that I might preach Him among the Gentiles.

Suffering for Christ

Apostles of the Lord was not chosen to go to the gentiles to preached and teached the gospel of our Lord. The Lord has known that there is somebody I have reserved from Heaven for this assignment, who will preach  and teach the salvation message, that the whole world needed to hear before they save.  Apostle Paul was particularly set apart for this mission. It is the one that he has to lead before the others Apostles have to follow.

I love what he said in the book of the Galatians 1:16-17, that he did not immediately confer to flesh and blood, he did not feel inferior to take the work of God, and to be less than Apostles who was chosen before him. He went to the gentiles to preached the word of God in Arabia nations, which is very difficult to do. The Lord knows the reason why he gave him the task to do. None of the Apostles gone through all these challenges. But we should not forget the purpose, and the heavenly answered, that the Lord dispensed concerning his plea by Ananias. The Lord said I have chosen him to suffer great things for my name sake.

2 Corinthians 11:5-6

For I consider that I am not at all inferior to the most eminent apostles.

Even though I am untrained in speech, yet I am not in knowledge. But we have [b]been thoroughly manifested among you in all things.

The suffering of Paul cannot be compare, if he has been dead on the way of damascus, when the Lord appeared to him,  for persecuted the church of God. Paul could not withdrawn back anymore when the baton has been passed on to him. Paul was put in prison more often, been flogged many times without number, and he was made to faced death again and again.  On Several occasion  the Jewish leaders gave him thirty-nine lashes for what he has preached to them. The Lord said i want to send him for a great assignment to witness his name. And will suffer great things for him. I am quite sure that Ananias can see what Paul has destined to pass through in his life.

Ananias has not been destined to pass through this situation. And probably the gospel of the Lord may not have reach the gentiles. There are may be something so speacial in Paul, who was at least the Apostles, that God saw in him, before he was chosen for this great work, which he did brilliantly than all of his chosen Apostles before him.

 He said three times I was beaten with rods. Once I was stoned. Three times I was shipwrecked. Once I spent a whole night and a day adrift at sea.  He has travelled long journey and faced danger from rivers and robbers attacked him. The Jewish and gentiles people attacked him. He has face danger in the cities, deserts, and on the seas.

He has been attacked by many belivers who they are not.  He has suffered many slepless night. He has been without food  and feeling hungry and thirsty.  He was shivered in the cold without cloth to be warm and helpless.

Yet he has been over burdened with the churches work which he has been committed into his hands. He was calm and remained in patience till all this pass by in his life.

 

 2 Corinthians 11:22-33 Nkjv

22 Are they Hebrews? So am I. Are they Israelites? So am I. Are they the seed of Abraham? So am I.

23 Are they ministers of Christ?—I speak as a fool—I am more: in labors more abundant, in stripes above measure, in prisons more frequently, in deaths often.

24 From the Jews five times I received forty stripes minus one.

25 Three times I was beaten with rods; once I was stoned; three times I was shipwrecked; a night and a day I have been in the deep;

26 in journeys often, in perils of waters, in perils of robbers, in perils of my own countrymen, in perils of the Gentiles, in perils in the city, in perils in the wilderness, in perils in the sea, in perils among false brethren;

27 in weariness and toil, in sleeplessness often, in hunger and thirst, in fastings often, in cold and nakedness—

28 besides the other things, what comes upon me daily: my deep concern for all the churches.

29 Who is weak, and I am not weak? Who is made to stumble, and I do not burn with indignation?

30 If I must boast, I will boast in the things which concern my [d]infirmity.

31 The God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who is blessed forever, knows that I am not lying.

32 In Damascus the governor, under Aretas the king, was guarding the city of the Damascenes with a garrison, desiring to arrest me;

33 but I was let down in a basket through a window in the wall, and escaped from his hands.

 We can see great things that Paul has to suffer for the sake of the Lord. There is an assignment for us to do. We must wait for it until the Lord give us clear the approval for it.

 

The Cogitate:

There are few  things we must acquire in this scripture.

  • We must let God determine our situation.
  • We must wait for the Lord  final judgement.
  •  We must let God be God in every situation we may withness for Him.
  • We must not let the past life destroyed the future life.
  • The Lord know our begining to the end.
  • We should reserved our complain when God is speaking to us.
  • Our supplication can not change what God will do.

Acts 9:16 Kjv

16 For I will shew him how great things he must suffer for my name’s sake.

Confession Prayers

  1. My Father, forgive give me every where i have wrong you in my pleading against your chosen one,  in the name of Jesus.
  2. O Lord, forgive me for judge the other people, in Jesus name.
  3. O Lord,  separate me from every evil association i have joined to persecute your church , in Jesus name.
  4. Father Lord Jesus,  take away every property of satan from my life, in Jesus name.
  5. Father, kill everything inside me that  make me rise against your will in my life, in Jesus name.

When the set time of heaven has come to have mercy and favour upon you, there is nothing any of your accussers can do, than to surrender and confess every evils they have designed against you. The Lord will not permit their devise to function but rather consume and destroyed them. Your time of liberation and promotion has come in jesus name. You are possess with new power and fire in the name of Jesus.

God bless you as you follow us to read this daily message always.   You can switch to our weekly and monthly message where most of our messages is been released and be a blessing to you and your family.

The grace and the spirit of our Lord Jesus Christ rest with you and your family,  in Jesus name. Amen.

God bless you all.

One God forever.

Jesus is Lord.